Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.
Forum index | Previous Thread | Next thread
Orlandi 'nearly' books flight on Germanwings flight 16:49 - Mar 31 with 1992 viewsMrSwerve

http://www.southwales-eveningpost.co.uk/Swansea-player-Andrea-Orlandi-turned-sea

Not sure if this is news worthy really? Or is it just me being an old man?

Poll: Decision day - who wins the PL title?

Orlandi 'nearly' books flight on Germanwings flight on 18:44 - Apr 1 with 1588 viewsmorningstar

I certainly thought it was news worthy. It's also on the front page of the EP! Very lucky man indeed!

Only winner of Planetswans Petulant Diva award.
Poll: Southampton home next. How many points

Orlandi 'nearly' books flight on Germanwings flight on 18:53 - Apr 1 with 1579 viewsexiledclaseboy

Right up there with "I worked in the World Trade Centre but phoned in sick on 9/11".

Poll: Tory leader

Orlandi 'nearly' books flight on Germanwings flight on 18:56 - Apr 1 with 1573 viewsWarwickHunt

Orlandi 'nearly' books flight on Germanwings flight on 18:53 - Apr 1 by exiledclaseboy

Right up there with "I worked in the World Trade Centre but phoned in sick on 9/11".

I'm one of the select few who liked Orlandi but it would have been a better story if he missed the flight through being injured...
Orlandi 'nearly' books flight on Germanwings flight on 19:01 - Apr 1 with 1556 viewsexiledclaseboy

Orlandi 'nearly' books flight on Germanwings flight on 18:56 - Apr 1 by WarwickHunt

I'm one of the select few who liked Orlandi but it would have been a better story if he missed the flight through being injured...

I liked him but he was just not much cop at football. Don't tell Ux I said that. He's still very protective of the delicate fop.

Poll: Tory leader

Orlandi 'nearly' books flight on Germanwings flight on 19:23 - Apr 1 with 1524 viewsDr_Winston

Orlandi 'nearly' books flight on Germanwings flight on 19:01 - Apr 1 by exiledclaseboy