Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.
Forum index | Previous Thread | Next thread
It’s your choice : Petition online 22:31 - Dec 29 with 8175 viewsKeithHaynes

Open now, regards the removal of this current ownership.

Safe link below.

https://www.change.org/p/american-owners-out?utm_source=share_petition&utm_m

This post has been edited by an administrator

A great believer in taking anything you like to wherever you want to.
Blog: Do you want to start a career in journalism ?

🔴 It’s your choice : Petition online 🔴 on 22:07 - Dec 30 with 810 viewsFireboy2

🔴 It’s your choice : Petition online 🔴 on 22:03 - Dec 30 by vetchonian

that's fine....but as I tried to explain...why would it be

and by the way I have experience in these things

As i have said I have no experience in business but people I know say that in the good old u s of a they rep would be fecked.

If you have experience why don't you explain?
🔴 It’s your choice : Petition online 🔴 on 22:13 - Dec 30 with 794 viewsswan_si

🔴 It’s your choice : Petition online 🔴 on 20:36 - Dec 30 by jeza739

Very well put ..
I won't be renewing and neither is my son .. but I've signed the petition and I anticipate he will too.
They are totally indifferent to our feelings, they never attend games, I doubt they even care, but it makes me feel a lot better...
Prob is, who will buy ? And will they be any better?

Who will buy us? And will they be any better?
Yet you still signed.
They've got a lot of money tied up in the Swans, for that reason alone I'd say they care. As for never attending games, would you really notice if they did, when I go, I go to watch the game, I don't even pay much attention to the dugout.
🔴 It’s your choice : Petition online 🔴 on 22:16 - Dec 30 with 789 viewsvetchonian

🔴 It’s your choice : Petition online 🔴 on 22:07 - Dec 30 by Fireboy2

As i have said I have no experience in business but people I know say that in the good old u s of a they rep would be fecked.