Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.
Forum index | Previous Thread | Next thread
Armed Police 22:49 - Feb 12 with 1617 viewsGowerjack

Did anyone else notice the two heavily armed police officers standing near the ramp at the North East corner of the ground prior to the kick off

They looked to be packing assault rifles ( I'm no expert).

Is this really nessacary?

What the loving f uck are they meant to be "protecting" us from?

Thin end of a very very nasty wedge in my opinion.

Plastic since 1974
Poll: Is ECB for tyranny?

Armed Police on 22:54 - Feb 12 with 1595 viewsDarran

Armed police have been in and around the stadium for a couple of months.

They are there to protect us in this current climate and we should be thankful for them be so brave for doing it.

The first ever recipient of a Planet Swans Lifetime Achievement Award.
Poll: Who’s got the most experts

Armed Police on 22:54 - Feb 12 with 1587 viewsKilkennyjack

Welsh police too ...

First time i noticed them was the West Ham home game over xmas.

Must be an IsIs type threat for armed police with visible automatic weapons to be at a football match.

Glad to see them if that is the case.

Beware of the Risen People

Armed Police on 22:55 - Feb 12 with 1589 viewsjackportis

They were everywhere in the Principality stadium yesterday which I believe is a first.

Jackportis the brand. “A gifted poster”, “planet swans have a real talent on their hands in the name of Jackportis” sky sports 2018. . JP fully supports posters of LBG, mx orientation and ethnic minority groups. Update - now fully supporting the pansexual community.

Armed Police on 22:59 - Feb 12 with 1566 viewsDarran

Armed Police on 22:54 - Feb 12 by Kilkennyjack

Welsh police too ...

First time i noticed them was the West Ham home game over xmas.

Must be an IsIs type threat for armed police with visible automatic weapons to be at a football match.

Glad to see them if that is the case.

Exactly Kilky big up to them.