Please log in or register
Brentford 4 v 0 Derby County
SkyBet Championship
Friday, 14th April 2017 Kick-off 15:00

Voting was locked for this match at midnight on Saturday 15th April but you may still add your mini match reports. Note that members and non-members alike were able to vote.

Daniel Bentley0.0
Josh Clarke0.0
Harlee Dean0.0
Yoann Barbet0.0
Rico Henry0.0
Ryan Woods0.0
Nico Yennaris0.0
Romaine Sawyers0.0
Sergi Canos0.0
Lasse Vibe0.0
Florian Jozefzoon0.0
Alan McCormack0.0
Konstantin Kerschbaumer0.0
0.0Scott Carson
0.0Chris Baird
0.0Richard Keogh
0.0Alex Pearce
0.0Marcus Olsson
0.0Jacob Butterfield
0.0Bradley Johnson
0.0Craig Bryson
0.0Thomas Ince
0.0David Nugent
0.0Johnny Russell
0.0Darren Bent
0.0Will Hughes
0.0Matej Vydra

Match Rating0.0 
About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© FansNetwork 2017 hosted by FastHosts