Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.

Fixtures and Results for Queens Park Rangers 2024-2025

DateOppositionVF - AAtt.MoM
Sat 10 Aug 12:30pmWest Bromwich Albion H
Thu 1 Jan 1:00amCambridge United (EFLC)1st RoundA
Sat 17 Aug 3:00pmSheffield United A
Sat 24 Aug 3:00pmPlymouth Argyle H
Sat 31 Aug 3:00pmLuton Town A

Sat 14 Sep 3:00pmSheffield Wednesday A
Sat 21 Sep 3:00pmMillwall H
Sat 28 Sep 3:00pmBlackburn Rovers A

Tue 1 Oct 7:45pmHull City H
Sat 5 Oct 3:00pmDerby County A
Sat 19 Oct 3:00pmPortsmouth H
Tue 22 Oct 7:45pmCoventry City H
Sat 26 Oct 3:00pmBurnley A

Sat 2 Nov 3:00pmSunderland H
Tue 5 Nov 7:45pmMiddlesbrough H
Sat 9 Nov 3:00pmLeeds United A
Sat 23 Nov 3:00pmStoke City H
Wed 27 Nov 7:45pmCardiff City A
Sat 30 Nov 3:00pmWatford A

Sat 7 Dec 3:00pmNorwich City H
Wed 11 Dec 7:45pmOxford United H
Sat 14 Dec 3:00pmBristol City A
Sat 21 Dec 3:00pmPreston North End H
Thu 26 Dec 3:00pmSwansea City A
Sun 29 Dec 3:00pmNorwich City A

Wed 1 Jan 3:00pmWatford H
Sat 4 Jan 3:00pmLuton Town H
Sat 18 Jan 3:00pmPlymouth Argyle A
Tue 21 Jan 7:45pmHull City A
Sat 25 Jan 3:00pmSheffield Wednesday H

Sat 1 Feb 3:00pmMillwall A
Sat 8 Feb 3:00pmBlackburn Rovers H
Tue 11 Feb 7:45pmCoventry City A
Sat 15 Feb 3:00pmDerby County H
Sat 22 Feb 3:00pmPortsmouth A

Sat 1 Mar 3:00pmSheffield United H
Sat 8 Mar 3:00pmWest Bromwich Albion A
Tue 11 Mar 7:45pmMiddlesbrough A
Sat 15 Mar 3:00pmLeeds United H
Sat 29 Mar 3:00pmStoke City A

Sat 5 Apr 3:00pmCardiff City H
Wed 9 Apr 7:45pmOxford United A
Sat 12 Apr 3:00pmBristol City H
Fri 18 Apr 3:00pmPreston North End A
Mon 21 Apr 3:00pmSwansea City H
Sat 26 Apr 3:00pmBurnley H

Sat 3 May 3:00pmSunderland A


Logo for 'BeGambleAware' Logo for 'BeGambleAware' Logo for 'GamStop' Gambling 18+
About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© FansNetwork 2024