Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.
Forum index | Previous Thread | Next thread
This'll cause a debate : Swansea: The worst hometown ever 09:00 - Nov 20 with 3517 viewsepaul

http://plymouth.tab.co.uk/2014/11/18/swansea-worst-hometown-ever/

Personally, the cheeky f*cker, yes every town has it's problems, but doesnt have the beauty and majesty that is Gower and the mumbles
[Post edited 20 Nov 2014 9:34]

The hair and the beard have gone I am now conforming to society, tis a sad day The b*stards are coming back though

This'll cause a debate : Swansea: The worst hometown ever on 09:05 - Nov 20 with 2835 viewsUxbridge

Yeah, I was an opinionated arse when I was a student too.

Leave it.

Blog: Whose money is it anyway?

This'll cause a debate : Swansea: The worst hometown ever on 09:13 - Nov 20 with 2813 viewsperchrockjack

... a good topic to avoid

Poll: Who has left Wales and why

This'll cause a debate : Swansea: The worst hometown ever on 09:31 - Nov 20 with 2793 viewsdickythorpe

Mumblesi - Russia or India?
This'll cause a debate : Swansea: The worst hometown ever on 09:34 - Nov 20 with 2783 viewsepaul

This'll cause a debate : Swansea: The worst hometown ever on 09:31 - Nov 20 by dickythorpe

Mumblesi - Russia or India?

Doh!

The hair and the beard have gone I am now conforming to society, tis a sad day The b*stards are coming back though

This'll cause a debate : Swansea: The worst hometown ever on 09:40 - Nov 20 with 2769 viewslifelong

I love it here.
This'll cause a debate : Swansea: The worst hometown ever on 09:50 - Nov 20 with 2754 viewsUxbridge

I think it was the Plymouth thing that made me laugh the most. I've been to Plymouth.

This'll cause a debate : Swansea: The worst hometown ever on 10:02 - Nov 20 with 2728 viewsPonderosa

It might be a sh*thole, but its our sh*thole

F*ck off Plymouth

Bring The Missus

This'll cause a debate : Swansea: The worst hometown ever on 10:22 - Nov 20 with 2695 viewsWarwickHunt