Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.
Forum index | Previous Thread | Next thread
English fans being pigs again in Lille 10:40 - Jun 16 with 2046 viewsDafyddHuw

...and no Russians to blame this time.

Dropping their trousers in the square, taunting the police, giving French kids coins if they can chug down a glass of beer.
They really can't hold their alcohol. Trouble is, the French police find it easier to crack heads than make arrests, which makes it harder for the FA to issue banning orders.
If I was a resident of Lille, I'd be disgusted and close my doors for the week-end. Except people shouldn't have to live like that.
English fans being pigs again in Lille on 11:54 - Jun 16 with 1920 viewsdougie

Have there been any reports of trouble from the Welsh ? We drink as much beer as the english so be strange if we aren't dropping our trousers everywhere as well !
English fans being pigs again in Lille on 12:05 - Jun 16 with 1864 viewsyescomeon

I've seen a video doing the rounds of facebook of supposedly English fans taunting and throwing coins to refugee/migrant children. It's pretty sick.

Upthecity!

English fans being pigs again in Lille on 12:27 - Jun 16 with 1790 viewsLohengrin

Sounds more like your average rugby tour hi-jinks than the coming of Armageddon to me.

An idea isn't responsible for those who believe in it.

English fans being pigs again in Lille on 12:28 - Jun 16 with 1783 viewsBanosswan

English fans being pigs again in Lille on 12:05 - Jun 16 by yescomeon

I've seen a video doing the rounds of facebook of supposedly English fans taunting and throwing coins to refugee/migrant children. It's pretty sick.

Disgusting cretins

Ever since my son was... never conceived, because I've never had consensual sex without money involved... I've always kind of looked at you as... a thing, that I could live next to... in accordance with state laws.
Poll: How do you like your steak?