Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.
Forum index | Previous Thread | Next thread
University Project - Fans Forum Questionnaire 15:38 - Nov 30 with 594 viewsmattyhill1991

Hi,

My name is Matthew Hill and I am currently a final year student at University of Portsmouth and I am conducting a research project about the changing demographic of football fans and the increased ticket prices in football.

Do you think ticket prices are too high? Do you think the football fan demographic is changing? What is your opinion?

If anybody is interested taking part, please click on the link below. This will only take a few minutes.

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/1SBNnKkfmyi5oFrSNUIZRWmIPE-mrzkIvKi_mirmp22k/vie

Best Wishes,

Matthew Hill
University Project - Fans Forum Questionnaire on 15:42 - Nov 30 with 590 viewsClinton

Doesnt work for me pal, browser says the file isnt there. Using Google Chrome browser.

If you can fill the unforgiving minute. With sixty seconds' worth of distance run, Yours is the Earth and everything that's in it, And - which is more - you'll be a Man, my son!

University Project - Fans Forum Questionnaire on 15:45 - Nov 30 with 586 viewsBanosswan

University Project - Fans Forum Questionnaire on 15:42 - Nov 30 by Clinton

Doesnt work for me pal, browser says the file isnt there. Using Google Chrome browser.

Same

Ever since my son was... never conceived, because I've never had consensual sex without money involved... I've always kind of looked at you as... a thing, that I could live next to... in accordance with state laws.
Poll: How do you like your steak?

University Project - Fans Forum Questionnaire on 15:51 - Nov 30 with 578 viewsThursday

University Project - Fans Forum Questionnaire on 15:45 - Nov 30 by Banosswan

Same

Take away the /vie from the link. It was probably a view that got cut.
University Project - Fans Forum Questionnaire on 15:57 - Nov 30 with 565 viewsjacabertawe