Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.
Forum index | Previous Thread | Next thread
The U's Rivals 16:48 - Sep 5 with 990 viewsJudeKinsella

I am a student at Loughborough University working in collaboration with the University of Massachusetts, to help research rivalries in the English Football League. The Know Rivalry project is seeking to learn more about the psychological, cultural and commercial effects of football rivalries in the UK.

The views of U's fans could be used to support the marketing and broadcasting of the club, especially in the build-up to games against rivals. At the moment we're focusing on who you view as your rivals in League 2 and above, so Southend couldn't be selected as a rival for example. However, your views on other EFL clubs would be recognised and provide data on what games Colchester fans look forward to most.

As an AFC Wimbledon fan, I am pleased to have been given the task of collecting data on League 2 clubs this season and it would be greatly appreciated if you could share your views using the following link: https://umassamherst.co1.qualtrics.com/jfe/form/SV_3FdJ8eN2EgFCfCB?collID=10&

Feel free to ask any questions.
Thanks, Jude.
The U's Rivals on 18:10 - Sep 5 with 968 viewswessex_exile

Done Jude - best wishes.

Up the U's
Poll: How will we do in 2016/17
Blog: Knees-up Mother Brown #24

The U's Rivals on 19:56 - Sep 5 with 937 viewsLeadbelly

The U's Rivals on 18:10 - Sep 5 by wessex_exile

Done Jude - best wishes.

Without the option of selecting Scumend the survey results will be misleading at best. Or am the only one who dislikes them?

Poll: Safe standing at football; yes, know or don't know?

The U's Rivals on 21:36 - Sep 5 with 925 viewswessex_exile

The U's Rivals on 19:56 - Sep 5 by Leadbelly

Without the option of selecting Scumend the survey results will be misleading at best. Or am the only one who dislikes them?