Quantcast
Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.

Fixtures and Results for Portsmouth 2020-2021

DateOppositionVF - AAtt.MoM
Sat 29 Aug 3:00pmStevenage (EFLC)A3 - 300
 

Tue 8 Sep 7:45pmColchester United (EFLT)H2 - 000
Sat 12 Sep 3:00pmShrewsbury Town H0 - 000Williams
 
Sun 20 Sep 3:00pmRochdale A0 - 000Harness
 
Sat 26 Sep 3:00pmWigan Athletic H1 - 200Harrison
 

Sat 3 Oct 3:00pmBurton Albion A4 - 200
 
Tue 6 Oct 7:45pmSouthend United (EFLT)A3 - 000
Sat 10 Oct 3:00pmMK Dons H2 - 100MacGillivray
 
Sat 17 Oct 3:00pmDoncaster Rovers H0 - 100Coppinger
 
Tue 20 Oct 7:45pmGillingham A2 - 000
 
Sat 24 Oct 3:00pmSunderland A3 - 100Harness
 
Tue 27 Oct 7:45pmNorthampton Town H4 - 000Marquis
 
Sat 31 Oct 3:00pmCharlton Athletic H0 - 200Amos
 

Tue 3 Nov 7:00pmLincoln City A3 - 100
 
Sat 7 Nov 3:00pmIpswich Town (FAC)A3 - 200Williams
 
Tue 10 Nov 7:45pmWest Ham United U21 (EFLT)H0 - 100
Mon 16 Nov 7:45pmPlymouth Argyle A2 - 200
 
Sat 21 Nov 3:00pmCrewe Alexandra H4 - 100
 
Tue 24 Nov 7:45pmOxford United H1 - 100
 

Tue 1 Dec 7:45pmBlackpool A0 - 100Dougall
 
Sat 5 Dec 3:00pmPeterborough United H2 - 000
 
Sat 12 Dec 3:00pmIpswich Town A2 - 020000Whatmough
 
Tue 15 Dec 7:45pmFleetwood Town H0 - 000Mulgrew
 
Fri 18 Dec 5:30pmHull City A2 - 000
 

Sun 10 Jan 3:00pmBristol City (FAC)A1 - 200
 
Sat 16 Jan 3:00pmFleetwood Town A1 - 000Brown
 
Tue 19 Jan 7:00pmAFC Wimbledon H4 - 000Williams
 
Sat 23 Jan 3:00pmHull City H0 - 400
 
Tue 26 Jan 7:00pmLincoln City H0 - 100Daniels
 

Tue 2 Feb 3:00pmCharlton Athletic A3 - 100
 
Sat 6 Feb 3:00pmPlymouth Argyle H2 - 200
 
Tue 9 Feb 7:00pmSwindon Town H2 - 000
 
Tue 16 Feb 7:00pmBristol Rovers A1 - 300Byers
 
Sat 20 Feb 3:00pmBlackpool H0 - 100Lawrence-Gabriel
 
Tue 23 Feb 7:00pmOxford United A1 - 000Brown
 
Sat 27 Feb 3:00pmGillingham H1 - 100MacGillivray
 

Tue 2 Mar 7:00pmDoncaster Rovers A1 - 200Naylor
 
Sat 6 Mar 3:00pmNorthampton Town A1 - 400Watson
 
Tue 9 Mar 7:00pmSunderland H0 - 200
 
Tue 16 Mar 7:00pmPeterborough United A0 - 100Close
 
Sat 20 Mar 3:00pmIpswich Town H2 - 100Jacobs
 
Sat 27 Mar 3:00pmShrewsbury Town A2 - 100
 

Fri 2 Apr 3:00pmRochdale H2 - 100Naylor
 
Mon 5 Apr 3:00pmWigan Athletic A1 - 000Cannon
 
Sat 10 Apr 3:00pmBurton Albion H1 - 200Daniels
 
Tue 13 Apr 7:00pmCrewe Alexandra A0 - 000Close
 
Sat 17 Apr 3:00pmMK Dons A0 - 100Nicolaisen
 
Tue 20 Apr 7:45pmSwindon Town A1 - 300Cannon
 
Sat 24 Apr 3:00pmBristol Rovers H
Tue 27 Apr 7:00pmAccrington Stanley A

Sat 1 May 3:00pmAFC Wimbledon A
Sat 8 May 3:00pmAccrington Stanley H


About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© FansNetwork 2021