Please log in or register

Fixtures and Results for Portsmouth

DateOppositionVF - AAtt.MoM
Sat 5 Aug 3:00pmRochdale H2 - 0180091Pitman
 
Tue 8 Aug 7:45pmCardiff City (COC)A1 - 265920McGee
 
Sat 12 Aug 3:00pmOxford United A0 - 395100da Silva
 
Sat 19 Aug 3:00pmWalsall H1 - 1171980Guthrie
 
Sat 26 Aug 3:00pmWigan Athletic A1 - 196850
 

Sun 3 Sep 2:30pmRotherham United H0 - 1171180
 
Sat 9 Sep 3:00pmAFC Wimbledon A2 - 045850Burgess
 
Tue 12 Sep 7:45pmNorthampton Town A1 - 358550Long
 
Sat 16 Sep 3:00pmFleetwood Town H4 - 1171920Pitman
 
Sat 23 Sep 3:00pmScunthorpe United A0 - 246850Clarke
 
Tue 26 Sep 7:45pmBristol Rovers H3 - 0177160Pitman
 
Sat 30 Sep 3:00pmOldham Athletic H1 - 2178480Doyle
 

Tue 3 Oct 7:45pmCrawley Town H3 - 1-10
Sun 8 Oct 2:30pmGillingham A1 - 081630
 
Sat 14 Oct 3:00pmMK Dons H2 - 0176080Hawkins
 
Tue 17 Oct 7:45pmDoncaster Rovers A1 - 272110
 
Sat 21 Oct 3:00pmBlackburn Rovers A0 - 3116730Burgess
 
Sat 28 Oct 3:00pmBradford City H0 - 1180670Thompson
 

Sat 4 Nov 3:00pmLuton Town (FAC)A0 - 153330
 
Tue 7 Nov 7:45pmCharlton Athletic A1 - 0-10
Sat 11 Nov 3:00pmBlackpool A3 - 250320
 
Sat 18 Nov 3:00pmSouthend United H1 - 0184310
 
Tue 21 Nov 7:45pmPeterborough United A1 - 252170
 
Sat 25 Nov 3:00pmPlymouth Argyle H1 - 0179230
 

Sat 2 Dec 12:30pmNorthampton Town H2 - 017800
Sat 9 Dec 3:00pmCharlton Athletic A1 - 0163610
 
Sat 16 Dec 3:00pmBury H1 - 0175490
 
Sat 23 Dec 3:00pmShrewsbury Town A0 - 274290
 
Tue 26 Dec 3:00pmAFC Wimbledon H2 - 1186440
 
Sat 30 Dec 3:00pmNorthampton Town H3 - 1185390
 

Mon 1 Jan 3:00pmBristol Rovers A1 - 2100140
 
Sat 13 Jan 3:00pmScunthorpe United H1 - 1177410
 
Sat 20 Jan 3:00pmRotherham United A0 - 191290
 
Sat 27 Jan 3:00pmShrewsbury Town H

Sat 3 Feb 3:00pmDoncaster Rovers H
Sat 10 Feb 3:00pmMK Dons A
Tue 13 Feb 7:45pmBlackburn Rovers H
Sat 17 Feb 3:00pmSouthend United A
Tue 20 Feb 7:45pmFleetwood Town A
Sat 24 Feb 3:00pmBlackpool H

Sat 3 Mar 3:00pmBradford City A
Sat 10 Mar 3:00pmGillingham H
Sat 17 Mar 3:00pmOldham Athletic A
Sat 24 Mar 3:00pmOxford United H
Sat 31 Mar 3:00pmWalsall A

Mon 2 Apr 3:00pmWigan Athletic H
Sat 7 Apr 3:00pmRochdale A
Sat 14 Apr 3:00pmPlymouth Argyle A
Sat 21 Apr 3:00pmCharlton Athletic H
Sat 28 Apr 3:00pmBury A

Sat 5 May 5:30pmPeterborough United H


About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© FansNetwork 2018 hosted by FastHosts