Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.

Fixtures and Results for Portsmouth 2023-2024

DateOppositionVF - AAtt.MoM
Sat 5 Aug 3:00pmBristol Rovers H1 - 1191650
 
Tue 8 Aug 7:45pmForest Green Rovers (EFLC)1st RoundA3 - 118680
 
Sat 12 Aug 3:00pmLeyton Orient A4 - 083720
 
Tue 15 Aug 8:00pmExeter City H1 - 0175920
 
Sat 19 Aug 3:00pmCheltenham Town H0 - 0174540
 
Sat 26 Aug 3:00pmStevenage A0 - 053520
 
Tue 29 Aug 7:45pmPeterborough United (EFLC)2nd RoundH1 - 165940
 

Sat 2 Sep 3:00pmPeterborough United H3 - 1178140
 
Sat 16 Sep 3:00pmDerby County A1 - 1279990
 
Tue 19 Sep 7:45pmBarnsley A3 - 2114640
 
Sat 23 Sep 3:00pmLincoln City H2 - 1177480
 
Sat 30 Sep 3:00pmWigan Athletic A2 - 1103580Watts
 

Tue 3 Oct 7:45pmWycombe Wanderers H2 - 1174500
 
Sat 7 Oct 3:00pmPort Vale H2 - 0178470
 
Tue 10 Oct 7:45pmGillingham (EFLT)Group Stage - 7H5 - 100
Sat 21 Oct 3:00pmCarlisle United H1 - 0179110
 
Tue 24 Oct 7:45pmCambridge United A0 - 066270
 
Sat 28 Oct 3:00pmReading A3 - 2144170
 

Sun 5 Nov 12:15pmChesterfield (FAC)1st RoundA0 - 183770
 
Tue 7 Nov 7:00pmLeyton Orient (EFLT)Group Stage - 8A2 - 100
Sat 11 Nov 3:00pmCharlton Athletic H2 - 2194040Maynard-Brewer
 
Sat 25 Nov 3:00pmBlackpool H0 - 4186970
 
Tue 28 Nov 7:45pmBurton Albion A2 - 027490
 

Sat 2 Dec 3:00pmNorthampton Town A3 - 072150Lane
 
Mon 11 Dec 8:00pmBolton Wanderers H2 - 0190520
 
Sat 16 Dec 3:00pmShrewsbury Town A3 - 072960
 
Tue 19 Dec 7:45pmAFC Wimbledon (EFLT)2nd RoundH2 - 500
Sat 23 Dec 3:00pmFleetwood Town H1 - 1184120
 
Tue 26 Dec 3:00pmBristol Rovers A1 - 291760
 
Fri 29 Dec 7:45pmExeter City A0 - 083220Pack
 

Mon 1 Jan 3:00pmStevenage H2 - 1188910
 
Sat 6 Jan 3:00pmCheltenham Town A1 - 255610
 
Sat 13 Jan 3:00pmLeyton Orient H0 - 3194770
 
Sat 20 Jan 3:00pmFleetwood Town A1 - 037820Lowery
 
Sat 27 Jan 3:00pmPort Vale A1 - 080680
 
Tue 30 Jan 7:45pmOxford United A2 - 288640
 

Sat 3 Feb 3:00pmNorthampton Town H4 - 1192450
 
Sat 10 Feb 3:00pmCarlisle United A1 - 090530
 
Tue 13 Feb 7:45pmCambridge United H3 - 1194450
 
Sat 17 Feb 3:00pmReading H4 - 1201130
 
Sat 24 Feb 3:00pmCharlton Athletic A0 - 0167320
 

Sat 2 Mar 3:00pmOxford United H2 - 1203030
 
Sat 9 Mar 3:00pmBlackpool A0 - 0118110
 
Tue 12 Mar 7:45pmBurton Albion H2 - 1195360
 
Sat 16 Mar 3:00pmPeterborough United A1 - 0127440
 
Fri 29 Mar 3:00pmWycombe Wanderers A3 - 167930
 

Tue 2 Apr 8:00pmDerby County H2 - 2201290
 
Sat 6 Apr 3:00pmShrewsbury Town H3 - 1200810
 
Sat 13 Apr 3:00pmBolton Wanderers A1 - 1257380
 
Tue 16 Apr 7:45pmBarnsley H3 - 2199600Pack
 
Sat 20 Apr 3:00pmWigan Athletic H1 - 2202020
 
Sat 27 Apr 12:30pmLincoln City A


About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© FansNetwork 2024