Quantcast
Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.

Fixtures and Results for Portsmouth 2021-2022

DateOppositionVF - AAtt.MoM
Sat 7 Aug 3:00pmFleetwood Town A
Tue 10 Aug 7:45pmMillwall (EFLC)A
Sat 14 Aug 3:00pmCrewe Alexandra H
Tue 17 Aug 7:45pmShrewsbury Town H
Sat 21 Aug 3:00pmDoncaster Rovers A
Sat 28 Aug 3:00pmWigan Athletic A

Sat 4 Sep 3:00pmPlymouth Argyle H
Sat 11 Sep 3:00pmMK Dons A
Sat 18 Sep 3:00pmCambridge United H
Sat 25 Sep 3:00pmCharlton Athletic A
Tue 28 Sep 7:45pmBurton Albion A

Sat 2 Oct 3:00pmSunderland H
Sat 9 Oct 3:00pmCheltenham Town H
Sat 16 Oct 3:00pmRotherham United A
Tue 19 Oct 7:45pmIpswich Town H
Sat 23 Oct 3:00pmAccrington Stanley A
Sat 30 Oct 3:00pmBolton Wanderers H

Sat 13 Nov 3:00pmWycombe Wanderers A
Sat 20 Nov 3:00pmAFC Wimbledon H
Tue 23 Nov 7:45pmLincoln City A
Sat 27 Nov 3:00pmGillingham A

Tue 7 Dec 7:45pmSheffield Wednesday H
Sat 11 Dec 3:00pmMorecambe H
Sat 18 Dec 3:00pmAFC Wimbledon A
Sun 26 Dec 3:00pmOxford United H
Wed 29 Dec 7:45pmPlymouth Argyle A

Sat 1 Jan 3:00pmCambridge United A
Sat 8 Jan 3:00pmWigan Athletic H
Sat 15 Jan 3:00pmMK Dons H
Sat 22 Jan 3:00pmSunderland A
Sat 29 Jan 3:00pmCharlton Athletic H

Sat 5 Feb 3:00pmOxford United A
Tue 8 Feb 7:45pmBurton Albion H
Sat 12 Feb 3:00pmDoncaster Rovers H
Sat 19 Feb 3:00pmCrewe Alexandra A
Tue 22 Feb 7:45pmShrewsbury Town A
Sat 26 Feb 3:00pmFleetwood Town H

Sat 5 Mar 3:00pmAccrington Stanley H
Sat 12 Mar 3:00pmIpswich Town A
Sat 19 Mar 3:00pmWycombe Wanderers H
Sat 26 Mar 3:00pmBolton Wanderers A

Sat 2 Apr 3:00pmRotherham United H
Sat 9 Apr 3:00pmCheltenham Town A
Fri 15 Apr 3:00pmLincoln City H
Mon 18 Apr 3:00pmMorecambe A
Sat 23 Apr 3:00pmGillingham H
Sat 30 Apr 3:00pmSheffield Wednesday A


About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© FansNetwork 2021