Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.

Fixtures and Results for Swansea City

DateOppositionVF - AAtt.MoM
Sat 3 Aug 3:00pmHull City H2 - 1157410Dyer
 
Sat 10 Aug 3:00pmDerby County A0 - 0273370Woodman
 
Tue 13 Aug 7:45pmNorthampton Town (COC)H3 - 180581Garrick
 
Sat 17 Aug 3:00pmPreston North End H3 - 2152500Baston
 
Wed 21 Aug 7:45pmQueens Park Rangers A3 - 1122871Ayew
 
Sun 25 Aug 12:00pmBirmingham City H3 - 0172771Van Der Hoorn
 
Wed 28 Aug 7:45pmCambridge United (COC)H6 - 087630Routledge
 
Sat 31 Aug 3:00pmLeeds United A1 - 0349350Rodon
 

Sat 14 Sep 3:00pmNottingham Forest H0 - 1171020Woodman
 
Sat 21 Sep 3:00pmBristol City A0 - 0228850Woodman
 
Tue 24 Sep 7:45pmWatford (COC)A1 - 289030Cabango
 
Sat 28 Sep 3:00pmReading H1 - 1160362Van Der Hoorn
 

Wed 2 Oct 7:45pmCharlton Athletic A2 - 1157410Leko
 
Sat 5 Oct 3:00pmStoke City H1 - 2166121Allen
 
Sat 19 Oct 3:00pmBarnsley A1 - 1124240Woodman
 
Tue 22 Oct 7:45pmBrentford H0 - 3158753Benrahma
 
Sun 27 Oct 12:00pmCardiff City H1 - 0202701Routledge
 

Sat 2 Nov 12:30pmWigan Athletic A2 - 190800Wilmot
 
Sat 9 Nov 3:00pmSheffield Wednesday A2 - 2230730Wilmot
 
Sat 23 Nov 3:00pmMillwall H0 - 1168401Ayew
 
Tue 26 Nov 7:45pmHuddersfield Town A1 - 1200620Pritchard
 
Fri 29 Nov 7:45pmFulham H1 - 2160240Ayew
 

Sun 8 Dec 12:00pmWest Bromwich Albion A1 - 5229270
 
Wed 11 Dec 7:45pmBlackburn Rovers H1 - 1141620Ayew
 
Sat 14 Dec 3:00pmMiddlesbrough H3 - 1146250Ayew
 
Sat 21 Dec 3:00pmLuton Town A
Thu 26 Dec 3:00pmBrentford A
Sun 29 Dec 3:00pmBarnsley H

Thu 2 Jan 7:45pmCharlton Athletic H
Sat 4 Jan 3:01pmQueens Park Rangers (FAC)A
Sun 12 Jan 12:00pmCardiff City A
Sat 18 Jan 3:00pmWigan Athletic H
Sat 25 Jan 3:00pmStoke City A

Sat 1 Feb 3:00pmPreston North End A
Sat 8 Feb 3:00pmDerby County H
Tue 11 Feb 7:45pmQueens Park Rangers H
Sat 15 Feb 3:00pmHull City A
Sat 22 Feb 3:00pmHuddersfield Town H
Tue 25 Feb 7:45pmFulham A
Sat 29 Feb 3:00pmBlackburn Rovers A

Sat 7 Mar 3:00pmWest Bromwich Albion H
Sat 14 Mar 3:00pmMiddlesbrough A
Wed 18 Mar 7:45pmLuton Town H
Sat 21 Mar 3:00pmMillwall A

Sat 4 Apr 3:00pmSheffield Wednesday H
Fri 10 Apr 3:00pmBirmingham City A
Mon 13 Apr 3:00pmLeeds United H
Sat 18 Apr 3:00pmNottingham Forest A
Sat 25 Apr 3:00pmBristol City H

Sat 2 May 12:30pmReading A


About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© FansNetwork 2019