Quantcast
Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.

Fixtures and Results for Swansea City 2021-2022

DateOppositionVF - AAtt.MoM
Sat 7 Aug 3:00pmBlackburn Rovers A1 - 2102602Paterson
 
Tue 10 Aug 8:00pmReading (EFLC)1st RoundA3 - 000Piroe
 
Sat 14 Aug 8:00pmSheffield United H0 - 0159462Manning
 
Tue 17 Aug 7:45pmStoke City H1 - 3159271Allen
 
Fri 20 Aug 7:45pmBristol City A1 - 0201390Piroe
 
Tue 24 Aug 7:00pmPlymouth Argyle (EFLC)2nd RoundH4 - 1174910Williams
 
Sat 28 Aug 3:00pmPreston North End A1 - 3101800van den Berg
 

Sat 11 Sep 3:00pmHull City H0 - 0163170Ntcham
 
Wed 15 Sep 7:45pmMillwall H0 - 0160070Hamer
 
Sat 18 Sep 3:00pmLuton Town A3 - 397211Ntcham
 
Wed 22 Sep 7:30pmBrighton and Hove Albion (EFLC)3rd RoundA0 - 200Connolly
 
Sat 25 Sep 3:00pmHuddersfield Town H1 - 0170911Downes
 
Wed 29 Sep 7:45pmFulham A1 - 3161131Mitrovic
 

Sat 2 Oct 3:00pmDerby County A0 - 001Allsop
 
Sun 17 Oct 12:00pmCardiff City H3 - 0192880Paterson
 
Wed 20 Oct 7:45pmWest Bromwich Albion H2 - 1166940Paterson
 
Sat 23 Oct 3:00pmBirmingham City A1 - 2161321Hamer
 
Sat 30 Oct 3:00pmPeterborough United H

Tue 2 Nov 7:45pmCoventry City A
Sat 6 Nov 3:00pmAFC Bournemouth A
Sat 20 Nov 3:00pmBlackpool H
Wed 24 Nov 7:45pmBarnsley A
Sat 27 Nov 3:00pmReading H

Sat 4 Dec 3:00pmMiddlesbrough A
Sat 11 Dec 3:00pmNottingham Forest H
Sat 18 Dec 3:00pmQueens Park Rangers A
Sun 26 Dec 3:00pmMillwall A
Wed 29 Dec 7:45pmLuton Town H

Sat 1 Jan 3:00pmFulham H
Sat 15 Jan 3:00pmHuddersfield Town A
Sat 22 Jan 3:00pmPreston North End H
Sat 29 Jan 3:00pmHull City A

Sat 5 Feb 3:00pmBlackburn Rovers H
Tue 8 Feb 7:45pmStoke City A
Sat 12 Feb 3:00pmBristol City H
Sat 19 Feb 3:00pmSheffield United A
Tue 22 Feb 7:45pmAFC Bournemouth H
Sat 26 Feb 3:00pmWest Bromwich Albion A

Sat 5 Mar 3:00pmCoventry City H
Sat 12 Mar 3:00pmBlackpool A
Wed 16 Mar 7:45pmPeterborough United A
Sat 19 Mar 3:00pmBirmingham City H

Sat 2 Apr 3:00pmCardiff City A
Sat 9 Apr 3:00pmDerby County H
Fri 15 Apr 3:00pmBarnsley H
Mon 18 Apr 3:00pmReading A
Sat 23 Apr 3:00pmMiddlesbrough H
Sat 30 Apr 3:00pmNottingham Forest A

Sat 7 May 12:30pmQueens Park Rangers H


About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© FansNetwork 2021