Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.

Fixtures and Results for Swansea City

DateOppositionVF - AAtt.MoM
Sat 3 Aug 3:00pmHull City H
Sat 10 Aug 3:00pmDerby County A
Sat 17 Aug 3:00pmPreston North End H
Wed 21 Aug 7:45pmQueens Park Rangers A
Sat 24 Aug 3:00pmBirmingham City H
Sat 31 Aug 3:00pmLeeds United A

Sat 14 Sep 3:00pmNottingham Forest H
Sat 21 Sep 3:00pmBristol City A
Sat 28 Sep 3:00pmReading H

Wed 2 Oct 7:45pmCharlton Athletic A
Sat 5 Oct 3:00pmStoke City H
Sat 19 Oct 3:00pmBarnsley A
Tue 22 Oct 7:45pmBrentford H
Sat 26 Oct 3:00pmCardiff City H

Sat 2 Nov 3:00pmWigan Athletic A
Sat 9 Nov 3:00pmSheffield Wednesday A
Sat 23 Nov 3:00pmMillwall H
Tue 26 Nov 7:45pmHuddersfield Town A
Sat 30 Nov 3:00pmFulham H

Sat 7 Dec 3:00pmWest Bromwich Albion A
Wed 11 Dec 7:45pmBlackburn Rovers H
Sat 14 Dec 3:00pmMiddlesbrough H
Sat 21 Dec 3:00pmLuton Town A
Thu 26 Dec 3:00pmBrentford A
Sun 29 Dec 3:00pmBarnsley H

Wed 1 Jan 3:00pmCharlton Athletic H
Sat 11 Jan 3:00pmCardiff City A
Sat 18 Jan 3:00pmWigan Athletic H
Sat 25 Jan 3:00pmStoke City A

Sat 1 Feb 3:00pmPreston North End A
Sat 8 Feb 3:00pmDerby County H
Tue 11 Feb 7:45pmQueens Park Rangers H
Sat 15 Feb 3:00pmHull City A
Sat 22 Feb 3:00pmHuddersfield Town H
Tue 25 Feb 7:45pmFulham A
Sat 29 Feb 3:00pmBlackburn Rovers A

Sat 7 Mar 3:00pmWest Bromwich Albion H
Sat 14 Mar 3:00pmMiddlesbrough A
Wed 18 Mar 7:45pmLuton Town H
Sat 21 Mar 3:00pmMillwall A

Sat 4 Apr 3:00pmSheffield Wednesday H
Fri 10 Apr 3:00pmBirmingham City A
Mon 13 Apr 3:00pmLeeds United H
Sat 18 Apr 3:00pmNottingham Forest A
Sat 25 Apr 3:00pmBristol City H

Sat 2 May 12:30pmReading A


About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© FansNetwork 2019