Quantcast
Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.

Fixtures and Results for Swansea City 2020-2021

DateOppositionVF - AAtt.MoM
Sat 5 Sep 3:00pmNewport County (EFLC)A0 - 200Abrahams
 
Sat 12 Sep 3:00pmPreston North End A1 - 000Bidwell
 
Sat 19 Sep 3:00pmBirmingham City H0 - 000Rodon
 
Sat 26 Sep 12:30pmWycombe Wanderers A2 - 001Bidwell
 

Sat 3 Oct 3:00pmMillwall H2 - 100Rodon
 
Sat 17 Oct 3:00pmHuddersfield Town H1 - 200Toffolo
 
Tue 20 Oct 7:45pmCoventry City A1 - 102Shipley
 
Sat 24 Oct 3:00pmBristol City A1 - 102Bennett
 
Tue 27 Oct 7:45pmStoke City H2 - 000Guehi
 
Sat 31 Oct 3:00pmBlackburn Rovers H2 - 000Ayew
 

Tue 3 Nov 7:00pmBrentford A1 - 101Raya Martin
 
Sat 7 Nov 3:00pmNorwich City A0 - 100Krul
 
Sat 21 Nov 3:00pmRotherham United H1 - 000Grimes
 
Wed 25 Nov 7:45pmSheffield Wednesday H1 - 102Ayew
 
Sun 29 Nov 12:00pmNottingham Forest A1 - 000Roberts
 

Wed 2 Dec 7:00pmMiddlesbrough A1 - 200Dhanda
 
Sat 5 Dec 3:00pmLuton Town H2 - 000Ayew
 
Tue 8 Dec 7:45pmAFC Bournemouth H0 - 000Latibeaudiere
 
Sat 12 Dec 3:00pmCardiff City A2 - 000Lowe
 
Wed 16 Dec 7:45pmDerby County A0 - 200Bielik
 
Sat 19 Dec 3:00pmBarnsley H2 - 000Lowe
 
Sat 26 Dec 3:00pmQueens Park Rangers A2 - 001Lowe
 
Wed 30 Dec 8:00pmReading H0 - 004Fulton
 

Sat 2 Jan 3:00pmWatford H2 - 100Lowe
 
Sat 9 Jan 3:00pmStevenage (FAC)A2 - 000Woodman
 
Sat 16 Jan 7:45pmBarnsley A2 - 000Lowe
 
Sat 23 Jan 3:00pmNottingham Forest (FAC)H5 - 100Cullen
 
Wed 27 Jan 7:00pmBrentford H1 - 101Woodman
 
Sat 30 Jan 3:00pmRotherham United A3 - 100Grimes
 

Fri 5 Feb 8:15pmNorwich City H2 - 000Hourihane
 
Wed 10 Feb 5:30pmManchester City (FAC)H1 - 300Whittaker
 
Wed 17 Feb 7:00pmNottingham Forest H1 - 001Roberts
 
Sat 20 Feb 3:00pmHuddersfield Town A1 - 402Holmes
 
Wed 24 Feb 7:00pmCoventry City H1 - 000Grimes
 
Sat 27 Feb 3:00pmBristol City H1 - 300Semenyo
 

Wed 3 Mar 8:15pmStoke City A
Sat 6 Mar 3:00pmMiddlesbrough H
Tue 9 Mar 6:00pmBlackburn Rovers A
Sat 13 Mar 3:00pmLuton Town A
Tue 16 Mar 7:45pmAFC Bournemouth A
Sat 20 Mar 3:00pmCardiff City H

Fri 2 Apr 3:00pmBirmingham City A
Mon 5 Apr 3:00pmPreston North End H
Sat 10 Apr 3:00pmMillwall A
Sat 17 Apr 3:00pmWycombe Wanderers H
Tue 20 Apr 7:45pmQueens Park Rangers H
Sat 24 Apr 3:00pmReading A

Sat 1 May 3:00pmDerby County H
Sat 8 May 3:00pmWatford A

TBCSheffield Wednesday A


About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© FansNetwork 2021