Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.
Forum index | Previous Thread | Next thread
Is this a Birmingham away match thread? 13:48 - Sep 22 with 35686 viewsdutch

Is nobody going to start one? Does that mean this is one? If so I reckon another draw, another goal for Dykes, possibly a pen. Have I got the protocol correct I've never done this before? Should I mention it's Birmingham away?
[Post edited 22 Sep 2023 13:49]

Is this a Birmingham away match thread? on 18:43 - Sep 22 with 3012 viewsloftus77

0-0. Happiness.

Is this a Birmingham away match thread? on 18:45 - Sep 22 with 3001 viewsSteveB

4-1, at best. Dykes to score.

Is this a Birmingham away match thread? on 19:05 - Sep 22 with 2807 viewsaston_hoop

Dykes for Willock the only change

Poll: Moses Odubajo - Stick or Twist?

Is this a Birmingham away match thread? on 19:08 - Sep 22 with 2721 viewsLazyFan

Damn, if those two had played, then we could have got a result!

zzzzzzzzzz

Is this a Birmingham away match thread? on 19:09 - Sep 22 with 2719 viewsMick_S

Straight? He done again?

Did I ever mention that I was in Minder?

Is this a Birmingham away match thread? on 19:09 - Sep 22 with 2715 viewssmudgehoop

2-2 Dykes and chair to score.

C'mon U Rs.

Is this a Birmingham away match thread? on 19:09 - Sep 22 with 2698 viewsLazyFan

No Dunne on the bench so, he must be some way off still.

zzzzzzzzzz

Is this a Birmingham away match thread? on 19:18 - Sep 22 with 2524 viewsrbee

Will it be two up front or Armstrong playing wide and Chair given a free role?

Is this a Birmingham away match thread? on 19:19 - Sep 22 with 2501 viewsnumptydumpty

Be interesting see two up top from the beginning

I personally did think there was an argument that Willock or A N Other would be selected and Armstrong come on for last 20 minutes with a bull dozer performance.

Not sure whether that means we will be lumping balls up front but hopefully Dykes with Armstrong can help each other.