Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.

Fixtures and Results for Leeds United

DateOppositionVF - AAtt.MoM
Sun 4 Aug 4:30pmBristol City A3 - 1235530Hernandez
 
Sat 10 Aug 12:30pmNottingham Forest H1 - 1354530Phillips
 
Tue 13 Aug 7:45pmSalford City (COC)A3 - 045180Phillips
 
Sat 17 Aug 3:00pmWigan Athletic A2 - 0148191Bamford
 
Wed 21 Aug 7:45pmBrentford H1 - 0350040Nketiah
 
Sat 24 Aug 3:00pmStoke City A3 - 0240900White
 
Tue 27 Aug 7:45pmStoke City (COC)H2 - 2300020Vokes
 
Sat 31 Aug 3:00pmSwansea City H0 - 1349350Rodon
 

Sun 15 Sep 12:30pmBarnsley A2 - 0175980Nketiah
 
Sat 21 Sep 12:30pmDerby County H1 - 1347410White
 
Sat 28 Sep 3:00pmCharlton Athletic A0 - 1218080White
 

Tue 1 Oct 7:45pmWest Bromwich Albion H1 - 0346480Pereira
 
Sat 5 Oct 3:00pmMillwall A1 - 2163110Wallace
 
Sat 19 Oct 3:00pmBirmingham City H1 - 0357310Colin
 
Tue 22 Oct 7:45pmPreston North End A
Sat 26 Oct 12:30pmSheffield Wednesday A

Sat 2 Nov 3:00pmQueens Park Rangers H
Sat 9 Nov 3:00pmBlackburn Rovers H
Sat 23 Nov 3:00pmLuton Town A
Tue 26 Nov 8:00pmReading A
Sat 30 Nov 3:00pmMiddlesbrough H

Sat 7 Dec 3:00pmHuddersfield Town A
Tue 10 Dec 7:45pmHull City H
Sat 14 Dec 3:00pmCardiff City H
Sat 21 Dec 3:00pmFulham A
Thu 26 Dec 3:00pmPreston North End H
Sun 29 Dec 3:00pmBirmingham City A

Wed 1 Jan 3:00pmWest Bromwich Albion A
Sat 11 Jan 3:00pmSheffield Wednesday H
Sat 18 Jan 3:00pmQueens Park Rangers A
Sat 25 Jan 3:00pmMillwall H

Sat 1 Feb 3:00pmWigan Athletic H
Sat 8 Feb 3:00pmNottingham Forest A
Tue 11 Feb 7:45pmBrentford A
Sat 15 Feb 3:00pmBristol City H
Sat 22 Feb 3:00pmReading H
Wed 26 Feb 7:45pmMiddlesbrough A
Sat 29 Feb 3:00pmHull City A

Sat 7 Mar 3:00pmHuddersfield Town H
Sun 15 Mar 3:00pmCardiff City A
Wed 18 Mar 7:45pmFulham H
Sat 21 Mar 3:00pmLuton Town H

Sat 4 Apr 3:00pmBlackburn Rovers A
Fri 10 Apr 3:00pmStoke City H
Mon 13 Apr 3:00pmSwansea City A
Sat 18 Apr 3:00pmBarnsley H
Sat 25 Apr 1:00pmDerby County A

Sat 2 May 12:30pmCharlton Athletic H


About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© FansNetwork 2019