Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.

Fixtures and Results for Leeds United

DateOppositionVF - AAtt.MoM
Sun 5 Aug 4:30pmStoke City H3 - 1341260Klich
 
Sat 11 Aug 5:30pmDerby County A4 - 1273110Roofe
 
Tue 14 Aug 7:45pmBolton Wanderers (COC)H2 - 1196170Saiz Alonso
 
Sat 18 Aug 3:00pmRotherham United H2 - 0336990Ayling
 
Tue 21 Aug 7:45pmSwansea City A2 - 2208602McBurnie
 
Sat 25 Aug 3:00pmNorwich City A3 - 0259440Hernandez
 
Tue 28 Aug 7:45pmPreston North End (COC)H0 - 2186520Johnson
 
Fri 31 Aug 7:45pmMiddlesbrough H0 - 0354170Peacock-Farrell
 

Sat 15 Sep 3:00pmMillwall A1 - 1171950Elliott
 
Tue 18 Sep 7:45pmPreston North End H3 - 0277290Roberts
 
Sat 22 Sep 3:00pmBirmingham City H1 - 2348000Cooper
 
Fri 28 Sep 7:45pmSheffield Wednesday A1 - 1267170
 

Tue 2 Oct 7:45pmHull City A1 - 0137980Jansson
 
Sat 6 Oct 12:30pmBrentford H1 - 1318800Jansson
 
Sat 20 Oct 12:00pmBlackburn Rovers A1 - 2209290Raya
 
Wed 24 Oct 7:45pmIpswich Town H2 - 0290820Pennington
 
Sat 27 Oct 5:30pmNottingham Forest H1 - 1343080Forshaw
 

Sun 4 Nov 1:30pmWigan Athletic A2 - 1147990Hernandez
 
Sat 10 Nov 5:30pmWest Bromwich Albion A1 - 4256610
 
Sat 24 Nov 3:00pmBristol City H2 - 0343330Saiz Alonso
 
Tue 27 Nov 7:45pmReading H1 - 0278060Phillips
 

Sat 1 Dec 12:30pmSheffield United A1 - 0257940Phillips
 
Sat 8 Dec 3:00pmQueens Park Rangers H2 - 1337810Roofe
 
Sat 15 Dec 3:00pmBolton Wanderers A1 - 0174840Jansson
 
Sun 23 Dec 1:30pmAston Villa A
Wed 26 Dec 3:00pmBlackburn Rovers H
Sat 29 Dec 3:00pmHull City H

Tue 1 Jan 3:00pmNottingham Forest A
Sat 5 Jan 3:00pmQueens Park Rangers (FAC)A
Fri 11 Jan 7:45pmDerby County H
Sat 19 Jan 3:00pmStoke City A
Sat 26 Jan 3:00pmRotherham United A

Sat 2 Feb 3:00pmNorwich City H
Sat 9 Feb 3:00pmMiddlesbrough A
Wed 13 Feb 7:45pmSwansea City H
Sat 16 Feb 3:00pmQueens Park Rangers A
Sat 23 Feb 3:00pmBolton Wanderers H

Sat 2 Mar 3:00pmWest Bromwich Albion H
Sat 9 Mar 3:00pmBristol City A
Tue 12 Mar 8:00pmReading A
Sat 16 Mar 3:00pmSheffield United H
Sat 30 Mar 3:00pmMillwall H

Sat 6 Apr 3:00pmBirmingham City A
Tue 9 Apr 7:45pmPreston North End A
Sat 13 Apr 3:00pmSheffield Wednesday H
Fri 19 Apr 3:00pmWigan Athletic H
Mon 22 Apr 3:00pmBrentford A
Sat 27 Apr 3:00pmAston Villa H

Sun 5 May 12:30pmIpswich Town A


About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© FansNetwork 2018