Quantcast
Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.

Fixtures and Results for Leeds United 2020-2021

DateOppositionVF - AAtt.MoM
Sat 12 Sep 5:30pmLiverpool A3 - 400Salah
 
TBCHull City (EFLC)H1 - 100
 
Sat 19 Sep 3:00pmFulham H4 - 300Bamford
 
Sun 27 Sep 12:00pmSheffield United A1 - 000Meslier
 

Sat 3 Oct 3:00pmManchester City H1 - 100
 
Mon 19 Oct 8:00pmWolverhampton Wanderers H0 - 100
 
Fri 23 Oct 8:00pmAston Villa A3 - 000Bamford
 

Mon 2 Nov 8:00pmLeicester City H1 - 400
 
Sat 7 Nov 3:00pmCrystal Palace A1 - 400Klich
 
Sun 22 Nov 4:30pmArsenal H0 - 000Moreno
 
Sat 28 Nov 5:30pmEverton A1 - 000
 

Sat 5 Dec 3:00pmChelsea A1 - 300Meslier
 
Fri 11 Dec 8:00pmWest Ham United H1 - 200Coufal
 
Wed 16 Dec 6:00pmNewcastle United H5 - 200Bamford
 
Sun 20 Dec 4:30pmManchester United A2 - 600Struijk
 
Sun 27 Dec 12:00pmBurnley H1 - 000
 
Tue 29 Dec 6:00pmWest Bromwich Albion A5 - 000
 

Sat 2 Jan 12:30pmTottenham Hotspur A0 - 300Ayling
 
Sun 10 Jan 3:00pmCrawley Town (FAC)A0 - 300
 
Sat 16 Jan 3:00pmBrighton and Hove Albion H0 - 100Tau
 
Tue 26 Jan 6:00pmNewcastle United A2 - 100Raphinha
 
Sun 31 Jan 2:00pmLeicester City A

Wed 3 Feb 7:30pmEverton H
Sat 6 Feb 3:00pmCrystal Palace H
Sun 14 Feb 4:30pmArsenal A
Sat 20 Feb 3:00pmWolverhampton Wanderers A
Sat 27 Feb 5:30pmAston Villa H

Sat 6 Mar 3:00pmWest Ham United A
Sat 13 Mar 3:00pmChelsea H
Sat 20 Mar 3:00pmFulham A

Sat 3 Apr 3:00pmSheffield United H
Sat 10 Apr 3:00pmManchester City A
Sat 17 Apr 3:00pmLiverpool H
Sat 24 Apr 3:00pmManchester United H

Sat 1 May 3:00pmBrighton and Hove Albion A
Sat 8 May 3:00pmTottenham Hotspur H
Tue 11 May 7:45pmBurnley A
Sat 15 May 3:00pmSouthampton A
Sun 23 May 4:00pmWest Bromwich Albion H

Thu 1 Jul 6:00pmSouthampton H


About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© FansNetwork 2021