Please log in or register

Fixtures and Results for Leeds United

DateOppositionVF - AAtt.MoM
Sun 6 Aug 4:30pmBolton Wanderers A3 - 2198570Phillips
 
Wed 9 Aug 7:45pmPort Vale (COC)H4 - 1154310
 
Sat 12 Aug 3:00pmPreston North End H0 - 0328800Pearson
 
Tue 15 Aug 7:45pmFulham H0 - 0289180Kamara
 
Sat 19 Aug 5:30pmSunderland A2 - 0312370Alioski
 
Tue 22 Aug 7:45pmNewport County (COC)H5 - 1170980Ayling
 
Sat 26 Aug 5:30pmNottingham Forest A2 - 0256820
 

Sat 9 Sep 3:00pmBurton Albion H5 - 0334040Lasogga
 
Tue 12 Sep 7:45pmBirmingham City H2 - 0315070Jota
 
Sat 16 Sep 3:00pmMillwall A0 - 1164470Wallace
 
Tue 19 Sep 7:45pmBurnley (COC)A2 - 2117990
 
Sat 23 Sep 3:00pmIpswich Town H3 - 2340020Ayling
 
Tue 26 Sep 7:45pmCardiff City A1 - 3271600Zohore
 

Sun 1 Oct 12:15pmSheffield Wednesday A0 - 3279720
 
Sat 14 Oct 3:00pmReading H0 - 1339000Barrow
 
Sat 21 Oct 3:00pmBristol City A3 - 0244350Saiz Alonso
 
Tue 24 Oct 7:45pmLeicester City (COC)A1 - 3315160
 
Fri 27 Oct 7:45pmSheffield United H1 - 2345040Saiz Alonso
 
Tue 31 Oct 7:45pmDerby County H1 - 2285650Winnall
 

Sat 4 Nov 5:30pmBrentford A1 - 3110680
 
Sun 19 Nov 1:15pmMiddlesbrough H2 - 1337710Hernandez
 
Wed 22 Nov 7:45pmWolverhampton Wanderers A1 - 4289140Jota
 
Sat 25 Nov 12:30pmBarnsley A2 - 0163990Hedges
 

Fri 1 Dec 7:45pmAston Villa H1 - 1305470Jansson
 
Sat 9 Dec 3:00pmQueens Park Rangers A3 - 1155060Roofe
 
Sat 16 Dec 3:00pmNorwich City H1 - 0305900Jansson
 
Sat 23 Dec 3:00pmHull City H1 - 0351560Wiedwald
 
Tue 26 Dec 3:00pmBurton Albion A2 - 156120Dyer
 
Sat 30 Dec 3:00pmBirmingham City A0 - 1216730Jota
 

Mon 1 Jan 3:00pmNottingham Forest H0 - 0324260Bridcutt
 
Sun 7 Jan 12:00pmNewport County (FAC)A1 - 268870Berardi
 
Sat 13 Jan 3:00pmIpswich Town A0 - 1186380Hernandez
 
Sat 20 Jan 3:00pmMillwall H3 - 4335640Lasogga
 
Tue 30 Jan 7:45pmHull City A

Sat 3 Feb 3:00pmCardiff City H
Sat 10 Feb 12:30pmSheffield United A
Sun 18 Feb 4:30pmBristol City H
Wed 21 Feb 7:45pmDerby County A
Sat 24 Feb 3:00pmBrentford H

Fri 2 Mar 7:45pmMiddlesbrough A
Wed 7 Mar 7:45pmWolverhampton Wanderers H
Sat 10 Mar 3:00pmReading A
Sat 17 Mar 3:00pmSheffield Wednesday H
Fri 30 Mar 3:00pmBolton Wanderers H

Tue 3 Apr 7:45pmFulham A
Sat 7 Apr 3:00pmSunderland H
Tue 10 Apr 7:45pmPreston North End A
Sat 14 Apr 3:00pmAston Villa A
Sat 21 Apr 3:00pmBarnsley H
Sat 28 Apr 3:00pmNorwich City A

Sun 6 May 12:30pmQueens Park Rangers H


About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© FansNetwork 2018 hosted by FastHosts