Quantcast
Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.

Fixtures and Results for Leeds United 2021-2022

DateOppositionVF - AAtt.MoM
Sat 14 Aug 12:30pmManchester United A1 - 5727320
 
Sat 21 Aug 3:00pmEverton H2 - 2362930Raphinha
 
Tue 24 Aug 7:45pmCrewe Alexandra (EFLC)2nd RoundH3 - 0341540Harrison
 
Sun 29 Aug 2:00pmBurnley A1 - 100Taylor
 

Sun 12 Sep 4:30pmLiverpool H0 - 3365070
 
Fri 17 Sep 8:00pmNewcastle United A1 - 1504070
 
Tue 21 Sep 7:45pmFulham (EFLC)3rd RoundA0 - 0112990McKinstry
 
Sat 25 Sep 3:00pmWest Ham United H1 - 2364170Raphinha
 

Sat 2 Oct 3:00pmWatford H1 - 0362610Llorente
 
Sat 16 Oct 3:00pmSouthampton A0 - 13050616Salisu
 
Sat 23 Oct 3:00pmWolverhampton Wanderers H1 - 1364750Gelhardt
 
Tue 26 Oct 7:45pmArsenal (EFLC)Round of 16A0 - 2591260Drameh
 
Sun 31 Oct 2:00pmNorwich City A2 - 100Raphinha
 

Sun 7 Nov 2:00pmLeicester City H1 - 1364780Tielemans
 
Sun 21 Nov 4:30pmTottenham Hotspur A1 - 2589890Phillips
 
Sat 27 Nov 5:30pmBrighton and Hove Albion A0 - 0311660
 
Tue 30 Nov 8:15pmCrystal Palace H1 - 0355580
 

Sun 5 Dec 2:00pmBrentford H2 - 2356390Forshaw
 
Sat 11 Dec 3:00pmChelsea A2 - 3399590Gelhardt
 
Tue 14 Dec 8:00pmManchester City A0 - 7524010De Bruyne
 
Sat 18 Dec 5:30pmArsenal H1 - 4361660
 

Sun 2 Jan 2:00pmBurnley H3 - 1360830
 
Sun 9 Jan 2:00pmWest Ham United (FAC)3rd RoundA0 - 2543030Dallas
 
Sun 16 Jan 2:00pmWest Ham United A3 - 2599510
 
Sat 22 Jan 3:00pmNewcastle United H0 - 1364050Llorente
 

Wed 9 Feb 8:00pmAston Villa A
Sat 12 Feb 3:00pmEverton A
Sun 20 Feb 2:00pmManchester United H
Sat 26 Feb 12:30pmTottenham Hotspur H

Sat 5 Mar 3:00pmLeicester City A
Sat 12 Mar 3:00pmNorwich City H
Sat 19 Mar 3:00pmWolverhampton Wanderers A

Sat 2 Apr 2:00pmSouthampton H
Sat 9 Apr 2:00pmWatford A
Sat 16 Apr 2:00pmChelsea H
Sat 23 Apr 2:00pmCrystal Palace A
Sat 30 Apr 2:00pmManchester City H

Sat 7 May 2:00pmArsenal A
Sun 15 May 2:00pmBrighton and Hove Albion H
Sun 22 May 3:00pmBrentford A
TBCAston Villa H
TBCLiverpool A


About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© FansNetwork 2022