Quantcast
Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.

Fixtures and Results for Queens Park Rangers 2020-2021

DateOppositionVF - AAtt.MoM
Sat 5 Sep 3:00pmPlymouth Argyle (EFLC)A2 - 300MacLeod
 
Sat 12 Sep 3:00pmNottingham Forest H2 - 001Dykes
 
Fri 18 Sep 7:45pmCoventry City A2 - 303O'Hare
 
Sat 26 Sep 3:00pmMiddlesbrough H1 - 100Osayi-Samuel
 

Sat 3 Oct 3:00pmSheffield Wednesday A1 - 102Luongo
 
Sat 17 Oct 3:00pmAFC Bournemouth A0 - 003Dickie
 
Wed 21 Oct 7:00pmPreston North End H0 - 200Jakobsen
 
Sat 24 Oct 3:00pmBirmingham City H0 - 001Dieng
 
Tue 27 Oct 7:00pmBarnsley A0 - 301Chaplin
 
Sat 31 Oct 3:00pmCardiff City H3 - 201Chair
 

Wed 4 Nov 7:45pmDerby County A1 - 000Dickie
 
Sat 7 Nov 3:00pmBlackburn Rovers A1 - 300Armstrong
 
Sat 21 Nov 3:00pmWatford H1 - 104Chair
 
Tue 24 Nov 7:00pmRotherham United H3 - 202Osayi-Samuel
 
Fri 27 Nov 7:45pmBrentford A1 - 201Toney
 

Tue 1 Dec 7:45pmBristol City H1 - 204O'Dowda
 
Sat 5 Dec 3:00pmHuddersfield Town A0 - 204Hogg
 
Tue 8 Dec 7:45pmMillwall A1 - 100Chair
 
Sat 12 Dec 3:00pmReading H0 - 100Moore
 
Tue 15 Dec 7:45pmStoke City H0 - 002Chair
 
Sat 19 Dec 3:00pmWycombe Wanderers A1 - 101Dickie
 
Sat 26 Dec 3:00pmSwansea City H0 - 201Lowe
 
Tue 29 Dec 7:45pmNorwich City A1 - 101Dickie
 

Sat 9 Jan 3:00pmFulham (FAC)H0 - 200Barbet
 
Tue 12 Jan 7:00pmLuton Town A2 - 001Austin
 
Wed 20 Jan 7:00pmCardiff City A1 - 003Dieng
 
Sat 23 Jan 3:00pmDerby County H0 - 101Byrne
 

Mon 1 Feb 7:45pmWatford A2 - 103Kane
 
Sat 6 Feb 3:00pmBlackburn Rovers H1 - 002Dieng
 
Wed 17 Feb 7:00pmBrentford H2 - 102Johansen
 
Sat 20 Feb 3:00pmAFC Bournemouth H2 - 101Dickie
 
Wed 24 Feb 7:45pmPreston North End A0 - 001Dieng
 
Sat 27 Feb 3:00pmBirmingham City A

Wed 3 Mar 7:00pmBarnsley H
Sat 6 Mar 3:00pmBristol City A
Tue 9 Mar 7:00pmWycombe Wanderers H
Sat 13 Mar 3:00pmHuddersfield Town H
Wed 17 Mar 7:00pmMillwall H
Sat 20 Mar 3:00pmReading A

Fri 2 Apr 3:00pmCoventry City H
Mon 5 Apr 3:00pmNottingham Forest A
Sat 10 Apr 3:00pmSheffield Wednesday H
Tue 13 Apr 7:00pmRotherham United A
Sat 17 Apr 3:00pmMiddlesbrough A
Tue 20 Apr 7:45pmSwansea City A
Sat 24 Apr 3:00pmNorwich City H

Sat 1 May 3:00pmStoke City A
Sat 8 May 3:00pmLuton Town H


About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© FansNetwork 2021