Quantcast
Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.

Fixtures and Results for Queens Park Rangers 2020-2021

DateOppositionVF - AAtt.MoM
Sat 5 Sep 3:00pmPlymouth Argyle (EFLC)A2 - 300MacLeod
 
Sat 12 Sep 3:00pmNottingham Forest H2 - 001Dykes
 
Fri 18 Sep 7:45pmCoventry City A2 - 303O'Hare
 
Sat 26 Sep 3:00pmMiddlesbrough H1 - 100Osayi-Samuel
 

Sat 3 Oct 3:00pmSheffield Wednesday A1 - 102Luongo
 
Sat 17 Oct 3:00pmAFC Bournemouth A0 - 003Dickie
 
Wed 21 Oct 7:00pmPreston North End H0 - 200Jakobsen
 
Sat 24 Oct 3:00pmBirmingham City H0 - 001Dieng
 
Tue 27 Oct 7:00pmBarnsley A0 - 301Chaplin
 
Sat 31 Oct 3:00pmCardiff City H3 - 201Chair
 

Wed 4 Nov 7:45pmDerby County A1 - 000Dickie
 
Sat 7 Nov 3:00pmBlackburn Rovers A1 - 300Armstrong
 
Sat 21 Nov 3:00pmWatford H1 - 104Chair
 
Tue 24 Nov 7:00pmRotherham United H0
Fri 27 Nov 7:45pmBrentford A

Tue 1 Dec 7:45pmBristol City H
Sat 5 Dec 3:00pmHuddersfield Town A
Tue 8 Dec 7:45pmMillwall A
Sat 12 Dec 3:00pmReading H
Tue 15 Dec 7:45pmStoke City H
Sat 19 Dec 3:00pmWycombe Wanderers A
Sat 26 Dec 3:00pmSwansea City H
Tue 29 Dec 7:45pmNorwich City A

Sat 2 Jan 3:00pmLuton Town A
Sat 16 Jan 3:00pmWycombe Wanderers H
Wed 20 Jan 7:45pmCardiff City A
Sat 23 Jan 3:00pmDerby County H
Sat 30 Jan 3:00pmWatford A

Sat 6 Feb 3:00pmBlackburn Rovers H
Sat 13 Feb 3:00pmRotherham United A
Wed 17 Feb 7:45pmBrentford H
Sat 20 Feb 3:00pmAFC Bournemouth H
Wed 24 Feb 7:45pmPreston North End A
Sat 27 Feb 3:00pmBirmingham City A

Wed 3 Mar 7:45pmBarnsley H
Sat 6 Mar 3:00pmBristol City A
Sat 13 Mar 3:00pmHuddersfield Town H
Wed 17 Mar 7:45pmMillwall H
Sat 20 Mar 3:00pmReading A

Fri 2 Apr 3:00pmCoventry City H
Mon 5 Apr 3:00pmNottingham Forest A
Sat 10 Apr 3:00pmSheffield Wednesday H
Sat 17 Apr 3:00pmMiddlesbrough A
Tue 20 Apr 7:45pmSwansea City A
Sat 24 Apr 3:00pmNorwich City H

Sat 1 May 3:00pmStoke City A
Sat 8 May 3:00pmLuton Town H


About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© FansNetwork 2020