Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.

Fixtures and Results for Queens Park Rangers

DateOppositionVF - AAtt.MoM
Sat 4 Aug 3:00pmPreston North End A
Sat 11 Aug 3:00pmSheffield United H
Mon 13 Aug 7:00pmPeterborough United (COC)H
Sat 18 Aug 3:00pmWest Bromwich Albion A
Tue 21 Aug 7:45pmBristol City H
Sat 25 Aug 3:00pmWigan Athletic H

Sat 1 Sep 3:00pmBirmingham City A
Sat 15 Sep 3:00pmBolton Wanderers A
Wed 19 Sep 7:45pmMillwall H
Sat 22 Sep 3:00pmNorwich City H
Sat 29 Sep 3:00pmSwansea City A

Tue 2 Oct 8:00pmReading A
Sat 6 Oct 3:00pmDerby County H
Sat 20 Oct 3:00pmIpswich Town A
Tue 23 Oct 7:45pmSheffield Wednesday H
Sat 27 Oct 3:00pmAston Villa H

Sat 3 Nov 3:00pmBlackburn Rovers A
Sat 10 Nov 3:00pmBrentford H
Sat 24 Nov 3:00pmStoke City A
Tue 27 Nov 7:45pmRotherham United A

Sat 1 Dec 3:00pmHull City H
Sat 8 Dec 3:00pmLeeds United A
Sat 15 Dec 3:00pmMiddlesbrough H
Sat 22 Dec 3:00pmNottingham Forest A
Wed 26 Dec 3:00pmIpswich Town H
Sat 29 Dec 3:00pmReading H

Tue 1 Jan 3:00pmAston Villa A
Sat 12 Jan 3:00pmSheffield United A
Sat 19 Jan 3:00pmPreston North End H
Sat 26 Jan 3:00pmWest Bromwich Albion H

Sat 2 Feb 3:00pmWigan Athletic A
Sat 9 Feb 3:00pmBirmingham City H
Wed 13 Feb 7:45pmBristol City A
Sat 16 Feb 3:00pmLeeds United H
Sat 23 Feb 3:00pmMiddlesbrough A

Sat 2 Mar 3:00pmBrentford A
Sat 9 Mar 3:00pmStoke City H
Wed 13 Mar 7:45pmRotherham United H
Sat 16 Mar 3:00pmHull City A
Sat 30 Mar 3:00pmBolton Wanderers H

Sat 6 Apr 3:00pmNorwich City A
Wed 10 Apr 7:45pmMillwall A
Sat 13 Apr 3:00pmSwansea City H
Fri 19 Apr 3:00pmBlackburn Rovers H
Mon 22 Apr 3:00pmDerby County A
Sat 27 Apr 3:00pmNottingham Forest H

Sun 5 May 12:30pmSheffield Wednesday A


About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© FansNetwork 2018