Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.
Forum index | Previous Thread | Next thread
The racists have won 23:45 - Jun 13 with 36311 viewsexiledclaseboy

On this forum at least. It’s further down the toilet now than it’s ever been and I’ve been posting here for nearly two decades.

Poll: Tory leader

The racists have won on 23:12 - Jul 3 with 1708 viewsJack123

The racists have won on 19:44 - Jul 3 by exiledclaseboy

If I was for censorship I’d have deleted the stuff that led me to start this thread. I didn’t. I challenged it. Agree or disagree is your prerogative. If you are as liberal as you claim, and you usually are, you’d have been equally as repulsed by some of the stuff of here over the weekend of this thread. You’re speaking, pronouncing and judging from a position of ignorance in that respect. And that’s why I make the Daily Mail comparisons. You’re better than the cliches you spout just to get a reaction. Leave that to Kerouac and the others.

The thread you deleted was the day of the counter protests by the ex service and football lads is that correct? The thing is, before you deleted that thread as far as I'm concerned I was only questioning the people saying that there were nazi salutes being made and there was no evidence, and i still haven't seen any to this day.. Apologies if i'm wrong, I was smashed that day, but that's the way I saw it!

libera nos a malo

The racists have won on 16:50 - Jul 4 with 1602 viewsexiledclaseboy

The racists have won on 23:12 - Jul 3 by Jack123

The thread you deleted was the day of the counter protests by the ex service and football lads is that correct? The thing is, before you deleted that thread as far as I'm concerned I was only questioning the people saying that there were nazi salutes being made and there was no evidence, and i still haven't seen any to this day.. Apologies if i'm wrong, I was smashed that day, but that's the way I saw it!