Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.
Forum index | Previous Thread | Next thread
The racists have won 23:45 - Jun 13 with 36568 viewsexiledclaseboy

On this forum at least. It’s further down the toilet now than it’s ever been and I’ve been posting here for nearly two decades.

Poll: Tory leader

The racists have won on 10:20 - Jul 5 with 1452 viewsHighjack

The racists have won on 08:50 - Jul 5 by epaul

It's called institutionalised racism, you obviously haven't worked for the police, I spent 16 years working in the met, yes it was, ok been out 10 years, but doubt much has changed. When the Macpherson report came out they were up in arms at it, trust me it was bang on, yes there were/are some good coppers who wanted to make a change/help society, in the majority in my opinion, however there were some utter racist scumbags who killed that, police were apoplectic of benig accused of institutional racism, but it was the right call which I'd hope would make a difference today but seems it hasn't

Just to cver myself tgere were manh civillian police staff who were just as bad

Do all ex coppers get issued with a standard Perch issue keyboard?

The creatures outside looked from pig to man, and from man to pig, and from pig to man again; but already it was impossible to say which was which.
Poll: Should Dippy Drakeford do us all a massive favour and just bog off?

The racists have won on 10:22 - Jul 5 with 1443 viewsHighjack

The racists have won on 10:09 - Jul 5 by Andy1300

Let’s do tests on all the black people who are stating they are all descended from slaves, they certainly are not! At least it will shut them up, and there are quite a few spouting that lie.

We’re probably all descended from slaves at some point.

The creatures outside looked from pig to man, and from man to pig, and from pig to man again; but already it was impossible to say which was which.

The racists have won on 10:25 - Jul 5 with 1433 viewsBrynmill_Jack