Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.
Forum index | Previous Thread | Next thread
The Wrexham Owners 20:48 - Jan 29 with 5846 viewsbuilthjack

In it for the long haul by the sound of it.
What’s your thoughts on them?

I think they will take Wrexham to the Championship in the next 6/7 years, playing in front of 17000 every week. They will be our main Welsh rivals.

Swansea Indepenent Poster Of The Year 2021. Dr P / Mart66 / Roathie / Parlay / E20/ Duffle was 2nd, but he is deluded and thinks in his little twisted brain that he won. Poor sod. We let him win this year, as he has cried for a whole year. His 14 usernames, bless his cotton socks.

The Wrexham Owners on 17:45 - Apr 7 with 659 viewsSullutaCreturned

The Wrexham Owners on 14:44 - Apr 7 by ReslovenSwan1

They are a bit to Welshie for you I suspect. I am a pro Unionist Welsh patriot. I cannot see why flag wavers cannot love Wales and the UK.

Another joke, ha ha. Given your rantings about giving money to English lawyers this is clearly more nonsense. In my opinion.
The Wrexham Owners on 18:16 - Apr 7 with 625 viewsReslovenSwan1

The Wrexham Owners on 17:45 - Apr 7 by SullutaCreturned

Another joke, ha ha. Given your rantings about giving money to English lawyers this is clearly more nonsense. In my opinion.

The Trust biggest 'investment' £400,000 + sent to 'non local' financial advisers funders insurance people etc. I hope the 5% protected shares can be a future money spinner for them. The English lawyers comment certainly hurt.

Keep the Trust's money in Wales I say preferably to those local talented kids with no money for boots and kit.

Those 4G pitches promised in the stadium deal. No one has a clue if they were built or not. This is their job.
[Post edited 7 Apr 18:31]

Wise sage since Toshack era

The Wrexham Owners on 09:16 - Apr 28 with 441 viewsbuilthjack

Nice pre season tour for them.
2 games in California against Bournemouth and Chelsea.