Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.
Forum index | Previous Thread | Next thread
Goldbond - "new lottery managers" ? 18:37 - Nov 7 with 14152 viewsSandyman

Any ideas about this?
https://www.daletrust.co.uk/2018/11/all-goldbond-agents-important-letter/
Goldbond - "new lottery managers" ? on 12:54 - Nov 22 with 1785 viewsrochdaleriddler

Goldbond - "new lottery managers" ? on 07:06 - Nov 22 by aleanddale

so I have paid in for years ( collected from my door )

on occasions I am out and a few weeks pass easily enough. On occasions I am asked for £10 to cover what I have missed.

does this mean I have not been in 9 draws but the agent still happy to take that cash?

interesting chat on Friday now!!

When I was an agent, I was instructed to collect arrears. No one said the numbers weren’t in the draw, in fact I remember deducting arrears from winnings once , so the numbers must have been included. Also as everything was done on paper , I can’t see how numbers were excluded

Poll: Will you download and use the contract tracing App being launched by the Govt

Goldbond - on 15:40 - Nov 22 with 1672 viewsJames1980

Goldbond - "new lottery managers" ? on 10:25 - Nov 22 by DaleiLama

JM on twitter and almost certainly email (the one below is the same format as Russ Green was).

https://twitter.com/jamesmason_78?lang=en

james.mason@rochdaleafc.co.uk

I'd be amazed if this wasn't sorted within a day if you get him involved. Especially from one James to another!

Good thinking sir.

I may complete the standing order form and add a note to any winnings to the trust can anyone see a problem with that?
[Post edited 22 Nov 2018 16:55]

'Only happy when you've got it often makes you miss the journey'
Poll: Is moving to a new location

Goldbond - "new lottery managers" ? on 21:15 - Nov 22 with 1533 viewsChaffRAFC