Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.
Forum index | Previous Thread | Next thread
Pritti Patel 09:44 - Sep 15 with 1658 viewsperchrockjack

Speaks well.

Poll: Who has left Wales and why

Pritti Patel on 09:45 - Sep 15 with 1369 viewsDdraigGoch

It rhymes too 😁
Pritti Patel on 09:48 - Sep 15 with 1358 viewsperchrockjack

I'm an alliterating artist.

Just testing the waters today.

I suggested months ago this woman's ethnicity and gender was not a coincidence as to her promotion to this high office.

I stand by every word

Pritti Patel on 10:15 - Sep 15 with 1321 viewsepaul

She is a real nasty piece of work

The hair and the beard have gone I am now conforming to society, tis a sad day The b*stards are coming back though

Pritti Patel on 10:31 - Sep 15 with 1300 viewsCatullus

Pritti Patel on 10:15 - Sep 15 by epaul

But she has such a nice smile.......just like a hyena before it eats you.

Just my opinion, but WTF do I know anyway?
Poll: Offended by what Brynmill J and Controversial J post on the Ukraine thread?
Blog: In, Out, in, out........

Pritti Patel on 10:43 - Sep 15 with 1270 viewsLohengrin

Pritti Patel on 10:15 - Sep 15 by epaul

There’s definitely something of the whiff of sulfur about her, Paul.

I’ve just mentally jotted her down on my list of people I’d least want to be stuck in a lift with.

An idea isn't responsible for those who believe in it.

Pritti Patel on 11:03 - Sep 15 with 1237 viewsHighjack

Pritti Patel on 10:43 - Sep 15 by Lohengrin

There’s definitely something of the whiff of sulfur about her, Paul.

I’ve just mentally jotted her down on my list of people I’d least want to be stuck in a lift with.

Gareth Thomas has just moved to the top of mine.

The creatures outside looked from pig to man, and from man to pig, and from pig to man again; but already it was impossible to say which was which.
Poll: Should Dippy Drakeford do us all a massive favour and just bog off?