Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.
Forum index | Previous Thread | Next thread
The evil weed 21:57 - Mar 16 with 2564 viewsBlackCrowe

Swapped smoking for vaping 6 years ago and apart from health aspect, thank the lord i did. Girl at work told me earlier that it's £14.50 for a pack of 20 Marlboro Lights. 73p a fag?
WTF. How do people actually afford the habit.

Poll: Kitchen threads or polls?

The evil weed on 15:40 - Mar 17 with 504 viewsBazzaInTheLoft

The evil weed on 15:18 - Mar 17 by MrSheen

When you say normal fags, do you mean one out of a packet, rather than a roll-up? My kids learned to smoke to get into weed, but while that's two-to-three times a week (fingers crossed), they smoke up to ten rollies a day. I think they worry that if they bought a box it would be too much at once, and they would feel obliged to hand them around!

Apart from a couple of times as a student, I've never touched any drugs apart from ye olde alcohol. I very much doubt that would have been the case if I hadn't disliked smoking so much, never got into that culture.

I mean anything Legal basically.

These are all North London hipster types so maybe the exception rather than the rule. You can’t get any fcking sense out of them after lunchtime 😂
The evil weed on 15:41 - Mar 17 with 505 viewsE17hoop

The evil weed on 15:28 - Mar 17 by Toast_R

I'll do it. Whats the holiday like?

Great holidays, 10% pension, discounted gym and health support, potential 13% bonus pa.

But it's tobacco.

It's always noisiest at the shallow end
Poll: When you go to QPR games, what do you think will happen?

The evil weed on 16:30 - Mar 17 with 465 viewsMrSheen

The evil weed on 15:40 - Mar 17 by BazzaInTheLoft

I mean anything Legal basically.

These are all North London hipster types so maybe the exception rather than the rule. You can’t get any fcking sense out of them after lunchtime 😂

I hope this isn't London Underground!