Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.
Forum index | Previous Thread | Next thread
Just back 22:58 - Sep 29 with 6707 viewsAgedR

Really not much to complain about, I didn't think.

First time we've dominated a half against Fulham since god knows when. Energy, effort and skill. The midfield three were fantastic again. I also thought Sylla showed enough to be given a run in the side. Another positive was Robinson, who really seems to have found his feet, after this run in the side.

Negatives, Lynch; I'm no expert, but, the bloke looks in dire need of coaching to get his body positioning right. Shocking for the pen.

And we desperately lack a goal scorer, but, we all know that.

I like this lot though. They want it. MOM, though Scowen just shaded Luongo and Freeman, but, only a fag papers width between the three.

Poll: Who do we want out of the way?

Just back on 23:03 - Sep 29 with 4961 viewsGuppy22

I thought that wasn't scowens best game for us, in the end we were unlucky, my mom was Robinson, thought he was superb today, you'd have thought that it was lynch not the normal centre back. Also really liked the look of wheeler again
Just back on 23:25 - Sep 29 with 4766 viewsstevec

Just back on 23:03 - Sep 29 by Guppy22

I thought that wasn't scowens best game for us, in the end we were unlucky, my mom was Robinson, thought he was superb today, you'd have thought that it was lynch not the normal centre back. Also really liked the look of wheeler again

Proud of them tonight, gave their all just not quite enough.

Luongo, Robinson, Sylla, Freeman superb effort. First half hard to find fault anywhere, second Lynch tired and hard to fathom why Ollie took the limited amount of width he had with substitutions.

Just hope the better players don't lose heart, then we'd struggle.
Just back on 23:30 - Sep 29 with 4731 viewsbosh67