Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.
Forum index | Previous Thread | Next thread
What do you think of the increase Gas & power prices? 20:43 - Sep 19 with 5334 viewsA_Fans_Dad

Are you happy with our government's handling of it?
What do you think of the increase Gas & power prices? on 22:41 - Sep 24 with 751 viewsScotia

What do you think of the increase Gas & power prices? on 22:27 - Sep 24 by A_Fans_Dad

Hilarious, until I showed you, youdidn't even know what El Ninos were.
Prof was the one who raised CC not me.

We've been over this a number of times? I know you don't like answering my questions and you didn't at that time either.

I believe relating to a russian paper?

I studied ENSO's and climate in my first year in uni. Which was before you seem to think the first el nino occurred.

So, how about the other thousands of years?
What do you think of the increase Gas & power prices? on 22:51 - Sep 24 with 731 viewsA_Fans_Dad

What do you think of the increase Gas & power prices? on 22:41 - Sep 24 by Scotia

We've been over this a number of times? I know you don't like answering my questions and you didn't at that time either.

I believe relating to a russian paper?

I studied ENSO's and climate in my first year in uni. Which was before you seem to think the first el nino occurred.

So, how about the other thousands of years?

Do you want me to point you to my post showing the 20th century Enso vs temperature?
What do you think of the increase Gas & power prices? on 07:48 - Sep 25 with 672 viewsScotia

What do you think of the increase Gas & power prices? on 22:51 - Sep 24 by A_Fans_Dad

Do you want me to point you to my post showing the 20th century Enso vs temperature?

You can tell me what you think it means. It'll be wrong, even that statement is naive.

We've been here before, you clearly don't understand climate change.