Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.
Forum index | Previous Thread | Next thread
Mr Drakeford 21:39 - May 7 with 86249 viewsbuilthjack

👀
[Post edited 5 Aug 2022 7:22]

Swansea Indepenent Poster Of The Year 2021. Dr P / Mart66 / Roathie / Parlay / E20/ Duffle was 2nd, but he is deluded and thinks in his little twisted brain that he won. Poor sod. We let him win this year, as he has cried for a whole year. His 14 usernames, bless his cotton socks.

Mr Drakeford on 19:37 - Jun 9 with 2026 viewsSlugster664

Mr Drakeford on 23:31 - Jun 8 by Kilkennyjack

Why does it matter ?

I could you i am a wealthy farmer and you would be none the wiser.

My step-son, a farmer, business absolutely booming.

Myself, entrepreneur, businesses booming.

A good mate and fellow Jack, landscape gardener, business booming.

So when will this boom stop, when will we realise Brexit will be a failure? I know it's early days yet, but things seem to be going from strength to strength...perhaps you need to remove those blinkers Kilky lad

STID

Mr Drakeford on 16:11 - Jun 10 with 1957 viewsKilkennyjack

Mr Drakeford on 19:37 - Jun 9 by Slugster664

So when will this boom stop, when will we realise Brexit will be a failure? I know it's early days yet, but things seem to be going from strength to strength...perhaps you need to remove those blinkers Kilky lad

Covid confusion caused by Johnson.

Brexit is a disaster.

Beware of the Risen People

Mr Drakeford on 16:32 - Jun 10 with 1948 viewsJACKMANANDBOY

Mr Drakeford on 16:11 - Jun 10 by Kilkennyjack

Brexit is a disaster.

Flag thread?

Besian Idrizaj Forever a Jack
Poll: When will Duff Revert to 4 at the Back

Mr Drakeford on 16:34 - Jun 10 with 1948 viewsfelixstowe_jack

Mr Drakeford on 16:11 - Jun 10 by Kilkennyjack

Brexit is a disaster.

Brexit a success a free UK independent from undemocratic, bullying EU. By far the most successful vaccination programme by a large country. Wonder effort by a United Kingdom .