Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.
Forum index | Previous Thread | Next thread
Rooney to derby 23:02 - Aug 5 with 12694 viewsloftboy

As player coach!!

favourite cheese mature Cheddar. FFS there is no such thing as the EPL
Poll: Are you watching the World Cup

Rooney to derby on 23:17 - Aug 6 with 2296 viewsBenny_the_Ball

Rooney to derby on 17:49 - Aug 6 by GetMeRangers

'Rinse and repeat every three years'
I am no expert but the small issue of Stamp duty and and quite possibly suggestions of tax evasion, should MM sell back he stadium for next to nothing?

Yep but is it against the law for MM to sell the stadium back to the football club for a negligible amount?
Rooney to derby on 08:53 - Aug 7 with 2143 viewsstevec

Sponsorship deal lined up to cover his wages, got to hand it to Derby, they’re ahead of the rest of us. Well done.
Rooney to derby on 09:11 - Aug 7 with 2120 viewsHayesender

Not that I'm bitter or anything, but I hope he tears his hamstring in the 1st minute of his 1st game for them

Poll: Shamima Beghum

Rooney to derby on 09:23 - Aug 7 with 2107 viewsOrthodox_Hoop

Fair play to him, coming to the Championship rather than a big money move to China or the like.

Still though, would love to see Derby's season implode again.
Rooney to derby on 09:37 - Aug 7 with 2075 viewsCliveWilsonSaid

So should we be calling it 'Wayne Rooney's Derby County' from now on then?

Poll: Expectations for this season?

Rooney to derby on 11:22 - Aug 7 with 1992 viewsactonman

The whole thing stinks worse than a dead badgers anus but the football league will be loving such a high profile player on show.

Fair play to derby , but I hope they crash and burn more now than I did last season
Rooney to derby on 12:01 - Aug 7 with 1962 viewsAntti_Heinola

Rooney to derby on 09:23 - Aug 7 by Orthodox_Hoop

Fair play to him, coming to the Championship rather than a big money move to China or the like.