Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.
Forum index | Previous Thread | Next thread
Taylor + £5m for Ayew agreed 11:46 - Jan 30 with 23241 viewsAngelRangelQS

Personal terms being discussed.

Source: Walesonline
Taylor + £5m for Ayew agreed on 12:40 - Jan 30 with 6461 viewsnantywatcher

Taylor + £5m for Ayew agreed on 12:38 - Jan 30 by pencoedjack

If I was a car salesman I'd love to do a part ex deal with most of you lot

If you don't drive a BMW you ought to!
Taylor + £5m for Ayew agreed on 12:44 - Jan 30 with 6405 viewspencoedjack

Taylor + £5m for Ayew agreed on 12:17 - Jan 30 by Dr_Winston

Couldn't care less.

Me neither
Taylor + £5m for Ayew agreed on 12:44 - Jan 30 with 6405 viewsAngelRangelQS

Taylor + £5m for Ayew agreed on 12:31 - Jan 30 by pencoedjack

I disagree that's it 'aggressive by the club 'in fact it's very weak

Van Arnolt has just been sold for 14 million Sunderland fans rate him like we rate Taylor

I want Taylor out & Ayew in but this shows the clubs shite transfer dealings

Taylor has far more limitations than Van Arnolt who can also play on the wing. Sam seems to think he can improve him defensively as he did at Sunderland last year, by all accounts.

Personally, I think we just want to get Taylor off the books and bring in another attacking option. From a financial perspective we are going to have to duck and dive to bring in more quality and if that means having to use players as undervalued make weights, so be it.
Taylor + £5m for Ayew agreed on 12:47 - Jan 30 with 6346 viewsJango

Van Arnolt has just been sold for 14 million Sunderland fans rate him like we rate Taylor

Van aanholt can play wing, wing back or full back. He's a very good attacking threat who can take free kicks. There's a reason why a prem team wants him and only a championship team wants Taylor
Taylor + £5m for Ayew agreed on 12:50 - Jan 30 with 6296 viewsE20Jack